2014 Round Up

On the whole 2014 has been a great year for my little family but first let’s get the not so great stuff out of the way. We started off with all of us having to go and live at my Mums house for 3 weeks because our boiler got condemned, it wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be in fairness, kind of like staying in a nice B&B! Then I went through some really awful work stress but came out theย other side stronger and much wiser than when I started! My health has also taken a bit of a kick this year, I had gestational diabetes during pregnancy then had an attack of Gall Stones then my Gall Bladder out in December. Thankfully, the negative things this year have been greatly outdone by the positive and so many awesome things have happened and lots of fun times have been had!

There have been lots of new babies including our best friends having twins and my little niece being born at the start of the year. She and Miss B are inseparable and she’s already started terrorising Miss C, so there will be plenty of fun and games to come I’m sure ๐Ÿ™‚ The biggest and best part of my year has by far been welcoming Miss C to our family.

My little niece arrived

In February we welcome Emily to the family, the girl is bonkers but I love you wee Stinky Face ๐Ÿ™‚

Miss C

This girl just brings me so much joy and had made our little family complete. She makes everyday even more amazing and is such a happy little lady always full of smiles and giggles especially for her big sister who equally adores her. I am one lucky girl.

Fun Times

We have been so lucky this year and had a lot of good fun times together as a family.

2014 was a pretty good year for us and we are ending it on a high. ย I know that’s not been the case for a lot of people I love and care about so I hope that 2015 brings good luck, love and happiness to each and every one of you because you deserve it.

Cx

1 thought on “2014 Round Up”

Leave a Reply

