#Project366 – Photo 333

2012-11-28_21

Photo 333

I was at the shops tonight and one item on my list was a birthday present for a boy in Miss Bs class at school.  She has only known him since she started and doesn’t play with him on a daily basis, so when I asked her what he likes she didn’t have a clue.  

I found this tonight in TK Maxx and I was really excited. I used to have Thundercats toys when I was little and would spend hours playing with them. I’ve seen the new version of the cartoon and it sucks! So I’m glad kids can at least still get the good figures πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

