#Project366 – Photo 320

2012-11-15_09

Photo 320

I love autumn, it’s my most favourite of the year. I love it when it starts getting colder and the leaves fall from the trees and you can get all wrapped up in winter clothes and go for nice walks.  The only problem with that is that the weather this year has been awful and at the moment it’s so dank and dark outside that it makes me want to go into hibernation!

 

1 thought on “#Project366 – Photo 320”

  1. yes I much prefer to go for a walk 6/7/8/oclock at night….but also prefer to go out in the daylight….must admit though I also prefer the cold crisp days to the hot sunny summers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

