Black Monday?

The last week of my 20’s hasn’t got off to a good start.  I woke up this morning with a stinky migraine and felt awful.  I took all my painkillers and got ready to head to Dundee.  I then had to pull in at the side of road to be sick about 15 mins from home.  I set off again and then got stuck on the M73 because of a accident AND a break down on the A80.  Got through that and just as I was about to get to Dundee a bird flew straight into my windscreen.

Today is supposedly the most depressing of the year.  Apart from all that it’s been great 🙂

Leave a Reply

