Time

So there has been radio silence since the end of August and I am sorry about that.  I have been so busy at work and lots going on with my family and at home that I have had no time to do anything let alone blog.

So in brief over the last month we have had sickness bugs, nursery issues, weddings and general chaos πŸ™‚

I am totally determined to keep this going and have some good ideas for posts and also using this as an online record of what’s going on in my life on a daily basis.

At the moment Mr B and I are sitting watching movies and drinking wine which is awesome!!!

Hope you are all doing well and having a great weekend

Cx

Leave a Reply

