Welcome

I am rubbish at blogging, there I said it!

I have started loads of different blogs over the years with great intentions of keeping them up to date and I never, ever do!

So I have decided that now is the time to start a new one (yay) cos I clearly have so much free time on my hands šŸ™‚

So a little bit of info about me:

My name is Clare and I am married to Mark and we have a gorgeous little girl called Beth who is nearly 3!  I am a HR guru and have just started a new job which is far away from where I live but the job is awesome so I don’t mind the travel too much šŸ™‚

I am really close to my family, especially my Mum and sisters Eileen and Louise and all the extended Aunts, Uncles and cousins etc.  I am also really blessed to have such wonderful friends and I would truly do anything for any of them.

I don’t have a lot of spare time and I don’t really have many hobbies to speak of but I really enjoy cooking and baking and am a bit of a clean freak, I have been criticised for being so manic about it in the past but I would rather be like that than live in a midden!

The aim of this new blog is to record what’s going on my life, between the early starts and late finishes of work, running a home and being a Mum to a very active 3 year old I sometimes feel like weeks fly past and I can’t remember what went on in them.

Cx

Ps Here is a wee picture of the main reason why I do all my mental running about!

Media_httpmediatumblr_thfbc

Leave a Reply

